Problem; So I did a factory reset of my laptop, and when I started it up I noticed my Plex server shows up in Network Locations like this:
How do I disable this? I don’t want anyone to be able to access it except via logging in through the web interface or app, not even me, and not even just to see what stuff I have.
Solution: Disable DLNA is enabled on the server. Go into server settings and turn off. It should then disappear. 🙂